Anti-Social Limited Broadcast Dates Released!!

News

Great news! Finally we’ve got some broadcast dates. Mark your calendar!

World Broadcast Premiere on TVO:

  • Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 at 7pm (MST) / 9pm (EST)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 at 10pm (MST) / 12am (EST)
  • Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 at 8pm (MST) / 10pm (EST)
  • Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014 at 9pm (MST) / 11pm (EST)